Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marshae Terry

Marshae Terry

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marshae Terry
"They was great with answering all my questions"
Profile photo of Brianna Foye.PLA

Brianna Foye.PLA

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Foye.PLA
"Love Clay Carroll. I have been with his team for years. They are very professional, friendly , and has gotten the job done with every issued I ever encountered."
Profile photo of Chelsea Reed

Chelsea Reed

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Reed
"We love Statefarm and the Clay Carroll office. Gabby always goes above and beyond for us!"
Profile photo of Terrar Johnson

Terrar Johnson

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terrar Johnson
"I have home, auto , and life insurance coverage with State Farm. Every time I have a question or open a new policy Gabriella has always answers all of my questions and helped me with the right insurance that meets my needs. Thanks so much Gabriella for always helping whenever I need you."
Profile photo of Michael Bringhurst

Michael Bringhurst

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Bringhurst
"Clay's team does a amazing job taking care of all of our needs."
Profile photo of Eric Hightower

Eric Hightower

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Hightower
"Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Karen Brown

Karen Brown

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Brown
"I love state farm and the workers, if your not with state farm, y'all better get with them!!!"
Profile photo of Christopher Fuller

Christopher Fuller

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Fuller
"My experience with Gabriella was great, and on point. She gave me a breakdown of different types of Life Insurance for me and my kids ...Thank You,"
Profile photo of That Dang Nique

That Dang Nique

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by That Dang Nique
"Always quickly respond and nice."
Profile photo of Lisa Davis

Lisa Davis

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Davis
"Gabrielle was extremely knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of L K

L K

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L K
"Very professional and knowledgeable. Gabi helped me thru the process of insuring my home and auto. I will recommend Clay Carroll's agency to my family and friends."
Profile photo of Brenda Eckley

Brenda Eckley

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Eckley
"Whenever I call or email Clay and his staff are right on any questions or situations I have that may arise. They are such a great team that make sure all my needs are met. Couldn't ask for better."
Profile photo of DaKing Boggs

DaKing Boggs

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DaKing Boggs
"Great team to work with! Dependable and Competitive rates. You won't be disappointed...Give'em a call!"
Profile photo of Ashley Clark

Ashley Clark

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Clark
"5 stars .. great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Michelle Taliaferro

Michelle Taliaferro

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Taliaferro
"I am really pleased with the professional and efficient service that the Clay Carroll State Farm Agent provided. I highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Jimmie Jenkins

Jimmie Jenkins

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmie Jenkins
"Always fast friendly and effective. I probably could get cheaper insurance but I stay for the service"
Profile photo of Ric Cutts

Ric Cutts

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ric Cutts
"Taking care of all my insurance needs almost 10 years now. No need to go anywhere else. Outstanding staff on point everything taken care of promptly everyone."
Profile photo of Jennifer Aalders

Jennifer Aalders

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Aalders
"Gabbie is AMAZING!!! She always goes above and beyond for us....wonderful folks and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND"
Profile photo of florrie welch

florrie welch

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by florrie welch
"Great service and agent"
Profile photo of Suzanne Burrow

Suzanne Burrow

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Burrow
"Sweet wonderful people..."
Profile photo of Chan

Chan

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chan
"Gabby was excellent she did an excellent job I would recommend State Farm!"
Profile photo of Angela Perry

Angela Perry

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Perry
"I love the atmosphere with Gabby and clay at State Farm. They make you feel like family when you walk in the building. We have been doing business with them for years. With car and life insurance. My star rating is 5+"
Profile photo of Erika Wilson

Erika Wilson

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Wilson
"I really appreciate Clay Carroll’s office. I communicate primarily through text and email and my needs are always met. If I leave a message, I am guaranteed a call back. The agents are always super helpful. I have worked with Gabriella in the past and just recently Brittany."
Profile photo of sabrina taylor

sabrina taylor

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by sabrina taylor
"The absolute best Auto insurance I’ve ever had! And I love the staff especially Gabriella! She is always willing to help and solve any issues or concerns! I love her!! This agency make having insurance super easy!"
Profile photo of LANCE HUNTER

LANCE HUNTER

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by LANCE HUNTER
"My agent is always helpful, and really wonder ful to deal with ! Really great people !"